MisCon Logo

Montana's Longest Running Science Fiction Convention

[Home]
[Guests]
[Hotel]
[Volunteers]
[Gaming]
[Masquerade]
[Merchants]
[Panels]
[Video]
[Writer's Workshop]
[MisCons Past]
[ConCom]
[Guestbook]
[Links]



Off-line Contact Information:

Miscon
P.O. Box 7721
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 544-7083



Membership Rates:

  • $25 through April 31, 2005
  • $30 after May 1, 2005


Webmaster Contact:

webmaster@miscon.org

Convention Committee

Chair

"CthulhuBob" Lovely
Email: chair@miscon.org

Art

Heidi Wiseley

art@miscon.org

Gaming

Joe Taylor

gamechair@miscon.org

Hospitality

Mike Roe

Bookoe@aol.com

Masquerade

Chris Blazer
Andrea Coyle

masquerade@miscon.org

Media Relations

Stephanie Berger
Damon Sebestin

(406) 721-7823
media@miscon.org

Merchants

CthulhuBob

merchants@miscon.org

Operations

Joy Hunter

ops@miscon.org

Programming

Bob Norton

program@miscon.org

Program Book

Bob Norton

program@miscon.org

Registration

Matt Brugge

register@miscon.org

Secretary

Joy Hunter

secretary@miscon.org

Security

Nick Hunter

security@miscon.org

Treasurer

John Drake

abyss@montana.com

Video

McHenry Keith

video@miscon.org

Volunteers

Joy Hunter

volunteer@miscon.org

Web Site

Bob Norton

webmaster@miscon.org

Writer's Workshop

CthulhuBob

writers@miscon.org

 

 

 


Generic Mailing List Instructions

Meeting Minutes 11/17/04

Meeting Minutes 01/05/05

Meeting Minutes 01/19/05

Meeting Minutes 02/01/05

Meeting Minutes 02/09/05

Meeting Minutes 02/16/05

Meeting Minutes 02/23/05

Meeting Minutes 03/02/05

Meeting Minutes 03/09/05

Meeting Minutes 03/16/05

Meeting Minutes 03/23/05

Meeting Minutes 03/30/05

Meeting Minutes 04/06/05

Meeting Minutes 04/13/05

Meeting Minutes 04/20/05

Meeting Minutes 04/27/05

Meeting Minutes 05/04/05

Meeting Minutes 05/11/05

Meeting Minutes 05/18/05

Meeting Minutes 05/26/05

MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.