MisCon Logo

Montana's Longest Running Science Fiction Convention

[Home]
[Guests]
[Hotel]
[Volunteers]
[Gaming]
[Costume Pageant]
[Merchants]
[Panels]
[Video]
[Writer's Workshop]
[MisCons Past]
[ConCom]
[Guestbook]
[Links]



Off-line Contact Information:

Miscon
P.O. Box 7721
Missoula, MT 59807
(406) 544-7083



Membership Rates:

  • $25 through April 31, 2006
  • $30 after May 1, 2006


Webmaster Contact:

webmaster@miscon.org


Cthulhu

Security

Convention Committee

Chair

"CthulhuBob" Lovely
Email: chair@miscon.org

Art

Heidi Wiseley
Vice Chair: Deja Walters

art@miscon.org

Gaming

Joe Taylor
Vice Chair: Tyson MacArthur

gamechair@miscon.org

Hospitality

Mike Roe

hospitality@miscon.org

Costume Pageant

Catherine Davenport
Chris Blazer

masquerade@miscon.org

Media Relations

Damon Sebestin

media@miscon.org

Merchants

CthulhuBob Lovely

merchants@miscon.org

Operations

Joy Hunter

ops@miscon.org

Programming

Matt Brugge

program@miscon.org

Program Book

Matt Brugge

program@miscon.org

Registration

Matt Brugge

register@miscon.org

Secretary

Joy Hunter

secretary@miscon.org

Security

Nick Hunter
Vice Chair: Earl Smith

security@miscon.org

Treasurer

Erik Welton
Vice Chair: Jess Conrad

treasurer@miscon.org

Video

Jeff Roper

video@miscon.org

Volunteers

Joy Hunter

volunteer@miscon.org

Web Site

Bob Norton

webmaster@miscon.org

Writer's Workshop

Catherine Davenport

writers@miscon.org

 

 

 


Generic Mailing List Instructions

Meeting Minutes 06/01/05

Meeting Minutes 06/15/05

Meeting Minutes 07/06/05

Meeting Minutes 07/20/05

Meeting Minutes 08/03/05

Meeting Minutes 08/17/05

Meeting Minutes 09/07/05

Meeting Minutes 09/21/05

Meeting Minutes 10/05/05

Meeting Minutes 10/19/05

Meeting Minutes 11/02/05

Meeting Minutes 11/16/05

Meeting Minutes 12/07/05

Meeting Minutes 12/21/05

Meeting Minutes 01/04/06

Meeting Minutes 01/18/06

Meeting Minutes 02/01/06

Meeting Minutes 02/08/06

Meeting Minutes 02/15/06

Meeting Minutes 02/22/06

Meeting Minutes 03/01/06

Meeting Minutes 03/08/06

Meeting Minutes 03/15/06

Meeting Minutes 03/22/06

Meeting Minutes 03/29/06

Meeting Minutes 04/05/06

Meeting Minutes 04/19/06

Meeting Minutes 04/26/06

Meeting Minutes 05/03/06

Meeting Minutes 05/10/06

MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.