ConCom Meetings

Convention Committee

CthulhuBobChair

"CthulhuBob" Lovely
Email: chair@miscon.org

Vice Chair Marc Johnson chair@miscon.org

Department Chair Vice Chair Email

Art Heidi Carstens John Murphy art@miscon.org
Gaming Joe Taylor Tyson McArthur gamechair@miscon.org
Hospitality Marc Johnson hospitality@miscon.org
Costume Pageant Catherine Davenport Chris Blazer masquerade@miscon.org
Marketing CthulhuBob Lovely Volunteer Needed media@miscon.org
Merchants CthulhuBob Lovely Volunteer Needed merchants@miscon.org
Operations Joy Hunter Volunteer Needed ops@miscon.org
Programming CthulhuBob Lovely Volunteer Needed program@miscon.org
Program Book Damon Sebestin CthulhuBob Lovely program@miscon.org
Registration Jessica Wright Volunteer Needed register@miscon.org
Secretary Joy Hunter Volunteer Needed secretary@miscon.org
Security Nick Hunter Earl Smith security@miscon.org
Treasurer Erik Welton Catherine Davenport treasurer@miscon.org
Video James McGahee Catherine Davenport video@miscon.org
Volunteers Joy Hunter Volunteer Needed volunteer@miscon.org
Web Site Bob Norton Catherine Davenport webmaster@miscon.org
Writer's Workshop Catherine Davenport Volunteer Needed writers@miscon.org

 

 

 


Generic Mailing List Instructions

Meeting Minutes 05/31/06

Meeting Minutes 03/07/07

Meeting Minutes 06/07/06

Meeting Minutes 03/14/07

Meeting Minutes 06/21/06

Meeting Minutes 03/21/07

Meeting Minutes 07/05/06

Meeting Minutes 03/28/07

Meeting Minutes 07/19/06

Meeting Minutes 04/04/07

Meeting Minutes 08/02/06

Meeting Minutes 04/11/07

Meeting Minutes 08/16/06

Meeting Minutes 04/18/07

Meeting Minutes 10/18/06

Meeting Minutes 04/25/07

Meeting Minutes 11/01/06

Meeting Minutes 05/02/07

Meeting Minutes 11/15/06

Meeting Minutes 05/09/07

Meeting Minutes 12/20/06

Meeting Minutes 05/16/07

Meeting Minutes 01/03/07

Meeting Minutes 02/21/07

Meeting Minutes 02/28/07

MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.