MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.

ConCom Meetings

Convention Committee


"CthulhuBob" Lovely
Email: chair@miscon.org

Vice Chair Marc Johnson chair@miscon.org

Department Chair Vice Chair Email

Art Forrest Leder Volunteer Needed art@miscon.org
Gaming Joe Taylor Stewart Fleming gamechair@miscon.org
Hospitality Marc Johnson Volunteer Needed hospitality@miscon.org
Costume Pageant Catherine Davenport Chris Blazer masquerade@miscon.org
Marketing CthulhuBob Lovely Volunteer Needed media@miscon.org
Merchants CthulhuBob Lovely Marc Johnson merchants@miscon.org
Operations Justin Barba Volunteer Needed ops@miscon.org
Programming Ann Peters Mike Briggs program@miscon.org
Program Book Damon Sebestin James McGahee probook@miscon.org
Registration Laura Schneider,
Lisa-Inez Williams
Volunteers Needed register@miscon.org
Secretary Joy Hunter Volunteer Needed secretary@miscon.org
Security Nick Hunter Reid Jones & Earl Smith security@miscon.org
Treasurer Marc Johnson Catherine Davenport treasurer@miscon.org
Video James McGahee Catherine Davenport video@miscon.org
Volunteers Joy Hunter Volunteer Needed volunteer@miscon.org
Web Site Bob Norton Volunteer Needed webmaster@miscon.org
Writer's Workshop Catherine Davenport Justin Barba writers@miscon.org




Generic Mailing List Instructions

Meeting Minutes 05/30/07

Meeting Minutes 02/28/08

Meeting Minutes 07/18/07

Meeting Minutes 03/05/08

Meeting Minutes 08/01/07

Meeting Minutes 03/12/08

Meeting Minutes 08/15/07

Meeting Minutes 03/19/08

Meeting Minutes 11/21/07

Meeting Minutes 03/26/08

Meeting Minutes 12/05/07

Meeting Minutes 04/09/08

Meeting Minutes 01/02/08

Meeting Minutes 04/16/08

Meeting Minutes 02/06/08

Meeting Minutes 04/23/08

Meeting Minutes 02/13/08

Meeting Minutes 04/30/08

Meeting Minutes 02/20/08

Meeting Minutes 05/07/08