MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.

ConCom Meetings

Convention Committee


"CthulhuBob" Lovely
Email: chair@miscon.org

MisCon Vice Chair Justin Barba ops@miscon.org

Department Chair Vice Chair Email

Art Forrest Leder Sherrill Brown art@miscon.org
Gaming Joe Taylor Stewart Fleming gamechair@miscon.org
Hospitality Sherrill Brown Ben Corey hospitality@miscon.org
Costume Pageant Catherine Davenport Chris Blazer costume@miscon.org
Marketing Michelle Brumley James McGahee marketing@miscon.org
Merchants CthulhuBob Lovely Reid Jones & Earl Smith merchants@miscon.org
Operations Justin Barba James McGahee, Ben Corey ops@miscon.org
Programming CthulhuBob Lovely schedule@miscon.org
Program Book Damon Sebestin probook@miscon.org
Registration Lisa Williams Kristina Brakebush reg@miscon.org
Secretary Michelle Brumley Joy Hunter secretary@miscon.org
Security Nick Hunter Reid Jones & Earl Smith security@miscon.org
Treasurer John Bromley Catherine Davenport treasurer@miscon.org
Video James McGahee Dan Lehn video@miscon.org
Volunteers Joy Hunter William Mattross volunteer@miscon.org
Web Site Bob Norton Shaun Fleming webmaster@miscon.org
Writer's Workshop Justin Barba Catherine Davenport writers@miscon.org
Secret Illuminati Chair Unkn*wn Unkn*wn

Meeting Minutes:

Minutes 07/02/08

Minutes 03/18/09
Minutes 09/03/08 Minutes 04/15/09
Minutes 10/15/08 Minutes 04/08/09

Minutes 11/05/08

Minutes 04/22/09

Minutes 11/19/08

Minutes 02/25/09 Do Not Trust Them