Come to MisCon

ConCom Meetings

Ruby's Inn
4825 North Reserve
In The Boardroom

  • 1st & 3rd Wednesday:
    June 3, 2009 to Jan 20, 2010

  • Every Wednesday:
    February 3, 2010 to May 19, 2010

  • Thursday:
    May 27, 2010

  • Start Time 7:00 PM

  • Everybody Welcome

MisCon Info

Convention Committee

CthulhuBob

MisCon Chair: "CthulhuBob" Lovely

Email: chair@miscon.org

Justin Barba

MisCon Vice Chair: Justin Barba

Email: ops@miscon.org

Heidi Carstens

Art: Heidi Carstens

Email: art@miscon.org

Sarah Fleming-Lovely

Children's Programming:

Sarah Fleming-Lovely

Email: conspawn@miscon.org

Lisa Williams

Costuming: Lisa Williams

Costuming Vice Chair: Chris Blazer

Email: costume@miscon.org

Stewart Fleming

Gaming: Stewart Fleming

Gaming Vice Chair: Joe Taylor

Email: gamechair@miscon.org

Sherrill Brown

Hospitality: Sherrill Brown

Hospitality Vice Chairs: Ben Corey and Melissa Barba

Email: hospitality@miscon.org

We have food, caffeine, and sugar. Sometimes, we're even hospitable.

James McGahee

Media: James McGahee

Media Vice Chair: Britain Tiller

Email: media@miscon.org

CthuluBob Lovely

Merchants: CthulhuBob Lovely

Email: merchants@miscon.org

Justin Barba

Operations: Justin Barba

Operations Vice Chair: MIA

Email: ops@miscon.org

We handle MisCon logistics, making sure everything is where it needs to be at the right time. We make sure things happen.

CthulhuBob Lovely

Programming: CthulhuBob Lovely

Email: schedule@miscon.org

Damon Sebestin

Program Book: Damon Sebestin

Program Book Vice Chair: Joe Taylor

Email: probook@miscon.org

Kristina Brakebush

Registration: Kristina Brakebush

Email: reg@miscon.org

William Mattross

Secretary: William Mattross

Email: secretary@miscon.org

Nick Hunter

Security: Nick Hunter

Security Vice Chairs: Reid Jones & Earl Smith

Email: security@miscon.org

John Bromley

Treasurer: John Bromley

Email: treasurer@miscon.org

Dan Lehn

Video: Dan Lehn

Email: video@miscon.org

This is my first MisCon as Video Chair and I have planned some big changes! Not just showing videos but enhancing the Short Film Festival with a new MisCon Theme catagory, Space and Time. I am also putting together some all new screenwriting panels! I hope you enjoy the changes and have a great MisCon 24. We are always looking for ways to improve our programming. If you have any comments please feel free to contact me.

William Mattross

Volunteers: William Mattross

Volunteers Vice Chair: Scott Ammons

Email: volunteer@miscon.org

Bob Norton

Web Site: Bob Norton

Web Site Vice Chair: Keith Seyffarth

Email: webmaster@miscon.org

Justin Barba

Writer's Workshop: Justin Barba

Email: writers@miscon.org

To learn everything there is to know about the Writer's Workshop, please click here. I am interested in expanding our network of aspiring writers and industry professionals, so if you need further information or just want to chat, please email me.

MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.