Come to MisCon

ConCom Meetings

Ruby's Inn
4825 North Reserve
In The Boardroom

  • 1st & 3rd Wednesday:
    June 3, 2009 to Jan 20, 2010

  • Every Wednesday:
    February 3, 2010 to May 19, 2010

  • Thursday:
    May 27, 2010

  • Start Time 7:00 PM

  • Everybody Welcome

MisCon Info


Convention Committee

CthulhuBob

MisCon Chair: "CthulhuBob" Lovely

Email: chair@miscon.org

Justin Barba

MisCon Vice Chair: Justin Barba

Email: ops@miscon.org

Heidi Carstens-Bennett

Art: Heidi Carstens-Bennett

Email: art@miscon.org

Sarah Fleming-Lovely

Children's Programming:

Sarah Fleming-Lovely

Email: conspawn@miscon.org

MisCon 25 ConSpawn Events

Lisa Williams

Costuming: Lisa Williams

Costuming Co-Chair: Amy Mansir

Email: costume@miscon.org

Jonathan Crummett

Film Festival: Jonathan Crummett

Email: filmfestival@miscon.org

Stewart Fleming

Gaming: Stewart Fleming

Gaming Vice Chair: Joe Taylor

Email: gamechair@miscon.org

Sherrill Brown

Hospitality: Sherrill Brown

Hospitality Vice Chair: Melissa Barba

Email: hospitality@miscon.org

We have food, caffeine, and sugar. Sometimes, we're even hospitable.

Amy Farrington

Marketing: Amy Farrington

Marketing Vice Chair: CthulhuBob Lovely

Email: marketing@miscon.org

Jonathan Crummett

Media: Jonathan Crummett

Email: media@miscon.org

CthuluBob Lovely

Merchants: Sherrill Brown

Email: merchants@miscon.org

Justin Barba

Operations: Justin Barba

Operations Vice Chair: Keith Seyffarth

Operations Team: Justin Barba, John Bromley, CthulhuBob, Reid Jones, Kendra Lisum, Keith Seyffarth

Email: ops@miscon.org

We handle MisCon logistics, making sure everything is where it needs to be at the right time. We make sure things happen.

Justin Barba

Programming: Justin Barba

Email: schedule@miscon.org

Amy Farrington

Program Book: Amy Farrington

Email: probook@miscon.org

To purchase AD space in the MisCon Program Book, fill out the PDF form below and mail it with your payment.

MisCon 25 Ad Order Form

If you have questions about a Program Book AD, contact chair@miscon.org

Kristina Brakebush

Registration: Kristina Brakebush

Registration Vice Chair: Jennifer Fleming-Lovely

Email: reg@miscon.org

William Mattross

Secretary: William Mattross

Email: secretary@miscon.org

Nick Hunter

Security: Nick Hunter

Security Vice Chair: Earl Smith

Email: security@miscon.org

John Bromley

Treasurer: John Bromley

Email: treasurer@miscon.org

James McGahee

Video: James McGahee

Email: video@miscon.org

William Mattross

Volunteers: William Mattross

Email: volunteer@miscon.org

Bob Norton

Web Site: Bob Norton

Web Site Vice Chair: Keith Seyffarth

Email: webmaster@miscon.org

Justin Barba

Writer's Workshop: Justin Barba

Email: writers@miscon.org

To learn everything there is to know about the Writer's Workshop, please click here. I am interested in expanding our network of aspiring writers and industry professionals, so if you need further information or just want to chat, please email me.

MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.