ConCom Meetings

Ruby's Inn
4825 North Reserve
In The Boardroom

  • 1st & 3rd Wednesday:
    June 1, 2011 to Jan 31, 2012

  • Every Wednesday:
    February 1, 2012 to May 16, 2012

  • Thursday:
    May 24, 2012

  • Start Time 7:00 PM

  • Everybody Welcome

  • ConCom Meeting Minutes

MisCon Info


Convention Committee

MisCon 26 Convention Committee
CthulhuBob Lovely, MisCon Convention Committee Chair

MisCon Chair: "CthulhuBob" Lovely

Email: chair@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Justin Barba

Email: ops@miscon.org

Heidi Carstens-Bennett, MisCon Art Chair

Art: Heidi Carstens-Bennett

Email: art@miscon.org

Vice Chairs: Kellen Wall & Diana Olsen

Sarah Fleming-Lovely, MisCon Children's Programming (ConSpawn) Chair

Children's Programming: Sarah Fleming-Lovely

Email: conspawn@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Amy Farrington

MisCon 26 ConSpawn Events

Lisa Williams, MisCon Costuming Chair

Costuming: Lisa Williams

Email: costume@miscon.org

Costuming Co-Chair: Amy Mansir

John Caro, MisCon International Film Festival Chair

Film Festival: John Caro

Email: video@miscon.org

Vice-Chair: Dan Lehn

Email: filmfestival@miscon.org

Joe Taylor, MisCon Gaming Chair

Gaming: Joe Taylor

Email: gamechair@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Stewart Fleming

Sherrill Brown, MisCon Hospitality Chair

Hospitality: Sherrill Brown

Email: hospitality@miscon.org

Vice Chairs: Melissa Barba and Greg Eitzen

We have food, caffeine, and sugar. Sometimes, we're even hospitable.

Amy Farrington, MisCon Marketing Chair

Marketing: Amy Farrington

Email: marketing@miscon.org

Vice Chair: CthulhuBob Lovely

Kirstina Brakebush, MisCon Merchandising Chair

Merchandise: Kristina Brakebush

Email: merchandise@miscon.org

Jonathan Crummett, MisCon Media Chair

Media: Jonathan Crummett

Email: media@miscon.org

Sherrill Brown, MisCon Merchants Chair

Merchants: Sherrill Brown

Email: merchants@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Jeff Roper

Justin Barba, MisCon Operations Chair

Operations: Justin Barba

Email: ops@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Keith Seyffarth

Email: opsvc@miscon.org

Operations Team: Daniel Bollenbacher, Clay Cooper, CthulhuBob, Reid Jones, Kendra Lisum, William Mattross, James McGahee, Brooke Stanley

We handle MisCon logistics, making sure everything is where it needs to be at the right time. We make sure things happen.

Justin Barba, MisCon Programming Chair

Programming: Justin Barba

Email: schedule@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Kendra Lisum

Amy Farrington, MisCon Program Book Chair

Program Book: Amy Farrington

Email: probook@miscon.org

To purchase ad space in the MisCon Program Book, fill out the PDF form below and mail it with your payment.

MisCon Ad Order Form

Kristina Brakebush, MisCon Registration Chair

Registration: Kristina Brakebush

Email: reg@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Jennifer Fleming-Lovely

Bill Singletary, MisCon Secretary

Secretary: Bill Singletary

Email: secretary@miscon.org

Nick Hunter, MisCon Security Chair

Security: Nick Hunter

Email: security@miscon.org

Vice Chairs: Mike Fowlkes & Earl Smith

Mark Johnson, MisCon Treasurer

Treasurer: Mark Johnson

Email: treasurer@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Amy Farrington & John Caro

Mariah Leder, MisCon Volunteers Chair

Volunteers: Mariah Leder

Email: volunteer@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Susanne Caro

Email: cultist@miscon.org

Bob Norton, MisCon Webmaster

Web Site: Bob Norton

Email: webmaster@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Keith Seyffarth

Email: webvc@miscon.org

Justin Barba, MisCon Writer's Workshop Chair

Writer's Workshop: Justin Barba

Email: ops@miscon.org

Vice Chair: Kendra Lisum

To learn everything there is to know about the Writer's Workshop, check out the MisCon Writer's Workshop pages. I am interested in expanding our network of aspiring writers and industry professionals, so if you need further information or just want to chat, please email me.

MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.