MisCon International Short Film Festival

Contact MisCon Film Festival

MisCon 28 International Short Film Festival

The MisCon 28 International Short Film Festival is proud to announce the following films as official selections for this years Festival.

More details to follow about our selections and screening times.


Title Director Country
A Lavadora Eric Bitencourt Brazil
Bad Cat Mendes/De Rosa/Augusto Portugal
Cassandra Guy Roger Duvert France
Colera (Cholera) Aritz Moreno Spain
Cousas De Meigas (Tales of the Wizard) Ivan Fernandez Spain
Dji. Death fails Dimitri Voloshin Moldova
Sleeping with the Dead Allison Beda Canada
The Flower in the Bottle Maxim A Mildenberg Spain


Title Director Country
Directors on Directing Damen Patrik USA
Grieta En La Oscuridad Xavi Rull Spain
Tell Danny Cotton United Kingdom
The Story of Lucky: Freedom Deal J Rosette Myanmar
Timothy Marc Martinez Jordan Spain
Your Cold Black Heart Kevin Woods USA
Zugar Zombie Alexander Quezada Columbia

Science Fiction

Title Director Country
Aemorraghe Patrick Devaney USA
Ghost Light PJ Germain USA
Hibernation Jon Mikel Caballero Spain
La Derniere Limiere (The Last Light) Corentin Romagny & Pierrick Chopin France
Mienin David Coredo Spain
Mona Alexis Barbosa USA
Odd One Out Christopher Rohde Canada
Recursion Sam Buntrock USA
REM Joseba Alfaro Spain
Tripaliare Xavier Hervo France

MisCon International Short Film Festival film submission form
MisCon Logo MisCon Logo
You are viewing part of the MisCon archives. Information here may be outdated.
For current information visit www.miscon.org.